hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:06:14 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Innisfail, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 Innisfail

Cliff Doan

Progressive Conservative 4029 8620 6080 70.5

Ray Reckseidler

Social Credit 1512 8620 6080 70.5

Pat Loughlin

New Democratic Party 376 8620 6080 70.5

Fred Monk

Liberal 147 8620 6080 70.5