hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:06:27 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Highwood, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 Highwood

George Wolstenholme

Progressive Conservative 4037 9177 6343 69.1

Ed Benoit

Social Credit 1925 9177 6343 69.1

Muriel McCreary

New Democratic Party 234 9177 6343 69.1

Melbe Cochlan

Liberal 125 9177 6343 69.1