hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:06:28 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Little_Bow, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 Little Bow

Raymond Speaker

Social Credit 3132 7354 5445 74.0

George McMorris

Progressive Conservative 2019 7354 5445 74.0

Ben Loman

Liberal 157 7354 5445 74.0

Wayne Doolittle

New Democratic Party 126 7354 5445 74.0