hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:06:34 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Macleod, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 Macleod

John Walker

Progressive Conservative 3671 9833 6630 67.4

Leighton Buckwell

Social Credit 2359 9833 6630 67.4

Kay Cairns

New Democratic Party 330 9833 6630 67.4

Bill Olafson

Liberal 231 9833 6630 67.4