hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:07:24 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Edmonton-Kingsway, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 Edmonton-Kingsway

Ken Paproski

Progressive Conservative 4897 15851 7424 46.8

Jane Weaver

New Democratic Party 1418 15851 7424 46.8

Jake Johnson

Social Credit 619 15851 7424 46.8

Roy Landreth

Liberal 472 15851 7424 46.8