hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:07:25 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Edmonton-Meadowlark, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 Edmonton-Meadowlark

Gerry Amerongen

Progressive Conservative 6715 19714 9925 50.3

Harvey Tilden

New Democratic Party 1406 19714 9925 50.3

Russ Forsythe

Social Credit 1093 19714 9925 50.3

Vic Yanda

Liberal 698 19714 9925 50.3