hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:07:28 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Edmonton-Ottewell, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 Edmonton-Ottewell

John Ashton

Progressive Conservative 8807 22468 12431 55.3

Jim Denholm

New Democratic Party 2003 22468 12431 55.3

Irvine Zemrau

Social Credit 1559 22468 12431 55.3