hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:07:42 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Lethbridge-East, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 Lethbridge-East

Dick Johnston

Progressive Conservative 7233 16891 10825 64.1

John Anderson

Social Credit 1915 16891 10825 64.1

Bessie Annand

New Democratic Party 1006 16891 10825 64.1

Shirley Wilson

Liberal 645 16891 10825 64.1