hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:07:43 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Lethbridge-West, 1975.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1975 Lethbridge-West

John Gogo

Progressive Conservative 3991 10621 6850 64.5

Dick Gruenwald

Social Credit 1914 10621 6850 64.5

Ian Whishaw

New Democratic Party 812 10621 6850 64.5