hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:08:21 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Grande_Prairie-Wapiti, 1993.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1993 Grande Prairie-Wapiti

Wayne Jacques

Progressive Conservative 4457 16272 9307 57.2

Dwight Logan

Liberal 3942 16272 9307 57.2

Trish Wright

New Democratic Party 880 16272 9307 57.2