hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:08:35 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Bonnyville, 1993.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1993 Bonnyville

Agathe Gaulin

New Democratic Party 666 16826 9291 55.2

Ernie Isley

Progressive Conservative 4222 16826 9291 55.2

Leo Vasseur

Liberal 4364 16826 9291 55.2