hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:08:42 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Wetaskiwin-Camrose, 1993.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1993 Wetaskiwin-Camrose

Bruce Hinkley

New Democratic Party 1597 21364 13711 64.2

Henry Neumann

Social Credit 829 21364 13711 64.2

Bob Prestage

Liberal 4962 21364 13711 64.2

Ken Rostad

Progressive Conservative 6297 21364 13711 64.2