hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:09:14 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-Cross, 1993.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1993 Calgary-Cross

Vinay Dey

New Democratic Party 686 21346 10828 50.7

Yvonne Fritz

Progressive Conservative 6449 21346 10828 50.7

Keith Hart

Liberal 3576 21346 10828 50.7

Neeraj Varma

Natural Law Party 86 21346 10828 50.7