hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:09:31 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-Shaw, 1993.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1993 Calgary-Shaw

Jon Havelock

Progressive Conservative 9328 23941 14988 62.6

Jason Ness

New Democratic Party 526 23941 14988 62.6

Ken Nielsen

Natural Law Party 136 23941 14988 62.6

Bill Walker

Liberal 4963 23941 14988 62.6