hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:09:53 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Edmonton-Mayfield, 1993.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1993 Edmonton-Mayfield

Annie Anderson

Natural Law Party 181 23430 13514 57.7

Lynn Faulder

Progressive Conservative 3635 23430 13514 57.7

Alex McEachern

New Democratic Party 3173 23430 13514 57.7

Lance White

Liberal 6495 23430 13514 57.7