hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:09:54 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Edmonton-McClung, 1993.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1993 Edmonton-McClung

Denis Gautier-Villon

New Democratic Party 799 23184 14068 60.7

Henry Mah

Progressive Conservative 4177 23184 14068 60.7

Grant Mitchell

Liberal 8931 23184 14068 60.7

Pat Simpson

Natural Law Party 125 23184 14068 60.7