hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:10:18 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Lethbridge-West, 1993.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1993 Lethbridge-West

Michael Dietrich

Liberal 4534 20154 11125 55.2

Clint Dunford

Progressive Conservative 4643 20154 11125 55.2

Jason Kempt

Independent 926 20154 11125 55.2

Jacqueline Preyde

New Democratic Party 973 20154 11125 55.2