hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:11:51 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary (South), 1917.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1917 Calgary (South)

Thos. H. Blow

Conservative 3273 14401 6817 47.3

Wm. Irwin

Labour 2248 14401 6817 47.3

John McNeill

Independent 1296 14401 6817 47.3