hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:14:36 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Dunvegan, 1959.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1959 Dunvegan

Joseph M. Scruggs

Social Credit 1080 3551 2789 78.5

Bennidict V. Griep

Progressive Conservative 661 3551 2789 78.5

Steven P. Tachit

Liberal 648 3551 2789 78.5

Floyd A. Johnson

C.C.F. 383 3551 2789 78.5