hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:14:38 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Lac_La_Biche, 1959.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1959 Lac La Biche

Michael Maccagno

Liberal 1734 5263 3678 69.9

Elwin Woynarowich

Social Credit 1518 5263 3678 69.9

Henry T. Thompson

Progressive Conservative 411 5263 3678 69.9