hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:14:39 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Spirit_River, 1959.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1959 Spirit River

A.O. Fimrite

Social Credit 3010 6454 4727 73.2

Charles J. Stojan

Progressive Conservative 1059 6454 4727 73.2

James W. Graham

C.C.F. 593 6454 4727 73.2

C.J. Lampert

Independent Social Credit 58 6454 4727 73.2