hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:14:42 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information
Election results for Grande_Prairie, 1959.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1959 Grande Prairie

Ira McLaughlin

Social Credit 4213 9694 6439 66.4

David T. Williamson

Progressive Conservative 1391 9694 6439 66.4

Mac Perkins

Liberal 816 9694 6439 66.4