hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:14:47 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for St._Albert, 1959.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1959 St. Albert

Keith Everitt

Social Credit 2157 9477 5946 62.7

Arthur J. Soetaert

Liberal 2082 9477 5946 62.7

Stanley M. Walker

Progressive Conservative 1187 9477 5946 62.7

Earl Toane

C.C.F. 473 9477 5946 62.7