hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:17:18 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Drayton_Valley, 1979.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1979 Drayton Valley

Shirley Cripps

Progressive Conservative 3530 9330 6220 66.4

Gerry Hutchinson

New Democratic Party 1290 9330 6220 66.4

Harold Knopke

Liberal 94 9330 6220 66.4

Phil Turner

Social Credit 1284 9330 6220 66.4