hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:17:23 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Lloydminster, 1979.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1979 Lloydminster

Bud Miller

Progressive Conservative 4674 9633 5955 61.8

Elinar A. Jonson

New Democratic Party 680 9633 5955 61.8

Patrick A. Moore

Social Credit 445 9633 5955 61.8

Gregory R. Berry

Liberal 131 9633 5955 61.8