hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:17:34 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Rocky_Mountain_House, 1979.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1979 Rocky Mountain House

Jack Campbell

Progressive Conservative 4080 11880 7700 64.8

Lavern J. Ahlstrom

Social Credit 2628 11880 7700 64.8

John Younie

New Democratic Party 871 11880 7700 64.8

Roger Hamilton

Liberal 104 11880 7700 64.8