hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:18:16 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-McKnight, 1979.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1979 Calgary-McKnight

Eric Musgreave

Progressive Conservative 7248 22044 11764 53.0

Jerry Melchin

Social Credit 2684 22044 11764 53.0

Jack Dale

New Democratic Party 1097 22044 11764 53.0

John Gleason

Liberal 664 22044 11764 53.0