hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:20:02 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for West_Yellowhead, 1997.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1997 West Yellowhead

John Ahlstrom

Social Credit 275 19176 10720 55.8

Ivan Strang

Progressive Conservative 4498 19176 10720 55.8

Glenn Taylor

New Democratic Party 2130 19176 10720 55.8

Duco Van Binsbergen

Liberal 3795 19176 10720 55.8