hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:20:16 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Rocky_Mountain_House, 1997.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1997 Rocky Mountain House

Laverne Ahlstrom

Social Credit 3264 18464 10257 55.4

Ty Lund

Progressive Conservative 5610 18464 10257 55.4

Christine McMeckan

New Democratic Party 481 18464 10257 55.4

Roxanne Prior

Liberal 880 18464 10257 55.4