hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:20:26 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Banff-Cochrane, 1997.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1997 Banff-Cochrane

Jeff Eamon

New Democratic Party 754 23646 11778 49.7

Scott Mudford

Social Credit 661 23646 11778 49.7

Judy Stewart

Liberal 3151 23646 11778 49.7

Janis Tarchuk

Progressive Conservative 7180 23646 11778 49.7