hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:20:48 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-Egmont, 1997.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1997 Calgary-Egmont

Douglas Cooper

Social Credit 836 27001 13713 50.6

Denis Herard

Progressive Conservative 8842 27001 13713 50.6

Larry Kowalchuk

New Democratic Party 654 27001 13713 50.6

Pam York

Liberal 3336 27001 13713 50.6