hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:22:50 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Wetaskiwin, 1921.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1921 Wetaskiwin

E.E. Sparks

United Farmers of Alberta 1508 3345 2724 81.4

H.J. Montgomery

Liberal 1216 3345 2724 81.4