hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:22:53 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Red_Deer, 1921.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1921 Red Deer

G.W. Smith

United Farmers of Alberta 2160 4793 3306 69.0

J.J. Gaetz

Liberal 1146 4793 3306 69.0