hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:23:10 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Medicine_Hat, 1921.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1921 Medicine Hat

Hon. Perren E. Baker

United Farmers of Alberta 4165 6357 6357 Not available

Wm. Johnson

Labour 3602 6357 6357 Not available

Dr. Oliver Boyd

Liberal 2278 6357 6357 Not available

H.H. Foster

Liberal 2013 6357 6357 Not available