hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:24:48 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Wetaskiwin, 1944.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1944 Wetaskiwin

Rev. J.A. Wingblade

Social Credit 2700 6827 5245 62.2

J.G. Baker

C.C.F. 1259 6827 5245 62.2

H.J. Montgomery

Independent 1007 6827 5245 62.2

David Graham

Labour Progressive 164 6827 5245 62.2