hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:27:06 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Medicine_Hat, 1963.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1963 Medicine Hat

Harry C. Leinweber

Social Credit 4954 15921 9570 60.1

Helen Beny Gibson

Liberal 2259 15921 9570 60.1

Kenneth Roy Biddell

Progressive Conservative 1485 15921 9570 60.1

Milton J. Reinhardt

New Democratic Party 841 15921 9570 60.1