hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:28:45 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Red_Deer, 1982.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1982 Red Deer

Jim McPherson

Progressive Conservative 10659 30560 19487 63.8

Bob Mills

Independent 5396 30560 19487 63.8

Kendall Dunford

New Democratic Party 1915 30560 19487 63.8

Wynne Richard Hanson

Western Canada Concept 1468 30560 19487 63.8