hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:28:51 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Clover_Bar, 1982.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1982 Clover Bar

Walt A. Buck

Independent 6312 20859 15232 73.0

Sten Berg

Progressive Conservative 5434 20859 15232 73.0

Sig Jorstad

Western Canada Concept 1783 20859 15232 73.0

David Morris

New Democratic Party 1683 20859 15232 73.0