hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:29:00 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Drayton_Valley, 1982.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1982 Drayton Valley

Shirley Cripps

Progressive Conservative 4906 10400 7350 70.7

George Perdicaris

Western Canada Concept 1265 10400 7350 70.7

Lynne Martin

New Democratic Party 1155 10400 7350 70.7