hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:29:06 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Wainwright, 1982.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1982 Wainwright

Robert Fischer

Progressive Conservative 4589 9766 7440 76.2

Bill Veitch

Western Canada Concept 2145 9766 7440 76.2

Wes Connelly

New Democratic Party 476 9766 7440 76.2

Joseph A. Vermette

Liberal 218 9766 7440 76.2