hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:29:12 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Three_Hills, 1982.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1982 Three Hills

Connie Osterman

Progressive Conservative 8693 15884 11221 70.6

Vern Meek

Western Canada Concept 1949 15884 11221 70.6

James B. Schleppe

New Democratic Party 549 15884 11221 70.6