hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:29:24 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Athabasca, 1982.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1982 Athabasca

Frank Appleby

Progressive Conservative 5342 12087 9379 77.6

Ed Caraher

New Democratic Party 1952 12087 9379 77.6

Con Sehn

Western Canada Concept 1538 12087 9379 77.6

Adam Hauch

Social Credit 529 12087 9379 77.6