hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:29:33 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-Currie, 1982.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1982 Calgary-Currie

Dennis L. Anderson

Progressive Conservative 9701 19805 12847 64.9

Glenn Miller

New Democratic Party 1417 19805 12847 64.9

Darwin M. Sorenson

Western Canada Concept 1018 19805 12847 64.9

Rork Hilford

Liberal 686 19805 12847 64.9