hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:30:01 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Edmonton-Beverly, 1982.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1982 Edmonton-Beverly

Bill Diachuk

Progressive Conservative 6894 21759 13648 62.7

Winston Gereluk

New Democratic Party 5638 21759 13648 62.7

Dexter B. Dombro

Western Canada Concept 819 21759 13648 62.7

Steve Kostiuk

Social Credit 268 21759 13648 62.7