hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:30:31 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Medicine Hat, 1982.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1982 Medicine Hat

Jim Horsman

Progressive Conservative 14654 27149 18046 66.5

Clarence Smith

New Democratic Party 2072 27149 18046 66.5

David F. Lees

Western Canada Concept 996 27149 18046 66.5

Frank F. Cottingham

Independent 286 27149 18046 66.5