hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:31:13 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for West_Yellowhead, 2001.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

2001 West Yellowhead

Lyle Benson

Liberal 3180 18995 9751 51.3

Noel Lapierre

New Democratic Party 801 18995 9751 51.3

Ivan J. Strang

Progressive Conservative 5763 18995 9751 51.3