hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 18:32:12 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Calgary-Varsity, 2001.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

2001 Calgary-Varsity

Tavis Du Preez

Alberta Greens 334 23260 13820 59.4

Carrol Jaques

Liberal 3938 23260 13820 59.4

Susan Scott

New Democratic Party 1309 23260 13820 59.4

Murray D. Smith

Progressive Conservative 8173 23260 13820 59.4