hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of University of Alberta using Archive-It. This page was captured on 20:07:20 Dec 08, 2010, and is part of the HCF Alberta Online Encyclopedia collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page.
Election results for Edmonton-Sherwood_Park, 1979.




Political Affiliation Votes Received

Elegible Electors

Total Votes Cast

Percent Voting

1979 Edmonton-Sherwood Park

Henry Woo

Progressive Conservative 6285 17572 10377 58.9

Jim Denholm

New Democratic Party 1682 17572 10377 58.9

Oran Johnson

Social Credit 1594 17572 10377 58.9

Stephen Lindop

Liberal 795 17572 10377 58.9