hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of National Library of Scotland using Archive-It. This page was captured on 15:35:03 Feb 01, 2013, and is part of the Scottish Government websites collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information


St Andrews House


The Scottish Government has three buildings in Edinburgh and two in Glasgow. All main offices have tele-conferencing and video-conferencing facilities and can be easily accessed by walking, cycling or public transport. Limited visitor parking space is available.

Edinburgh Glasgow

Page updated: Wednesday, July 04, 2012