hide You are viewing an archived web page, collected at the request of Publications Office of the European Union using Archive-It. This page was captured on 11:30:41 Mar 03, 2021, and is part of the European Union collection. The information on this web page may be out of date. See All versions of this archived page. Loading media information
European Union

Institutions, bodies & agencies – contact & visit details

Institutions, bodies & agencies – contact & visit details

Institutions and bodies

Council of the European Union
Court of Justice of the European Union
European Central Bank (ECB)
European Commission
European Committee of the Regions
European Council
European Court of Auditors (ECA)
European Data Protection Board (EDPB)
European Data Protection Supervisor
European Economic and Social Committee
European External Action Service (EEAS)
European Investment Bank
European Ombudsman
European Parliament (Brussels)
European Parliament (Luxembourg)
European Parliament (Strasbourg)


Agency for the Cooperation of Energy Regulators(ACER)
BBI Joint Undertaking
Clean Sky 2 Joint Undertaking(Clean Sky 2 Joint Undertaking)
Community Plant Variety Office(CPVO)
Consumers, Health, Agriculture and Food Executive Agency (Chafea)
ECSEL Joint Undertaking
Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency (EACEA)
European Agency for Safety and Health at Work(EU-OSHA)
European Asylum Support Office (EASO)
European Aviation Safety Agency(EASA)
European Banking Authority (EBA)
European Border and Coast Guard Agency (Frontex)
European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control(ECDC)
European Centre for the Development of Vocational Training(Cedefop)
European Chemicals Agency (ECHA)
European Defence Agency (EDA)
European Environment Agency (EEA)
European Fisheries Control Agency (EFCA)
European Food Safety Authority(EFSA)
European Foundation for the Improvement of Living and Working Conditions (Eurofound)
European GNSS Agency(GSA)
European Institute for Gender Equality (EIGE)
European Institute of Innovation and Technology(EIT)
European Insurance and Occupational Pensions Authority (EIOPA)
European Labour Authority (ELA)
European Maritime Safety Agency (EMSA)
European Medicines Agency (EMA)
European Monitoring Centre for Drugs and Addiction (EMCDDA)
European Police Office(Europol)
European Research Council Executive Agency(ERCEA)
European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA)
European Training Foundation(ETF)
European Union Agency for Criminal Justice Cooperation (Eurojust)
European Union Agency for Cybersecurity (ENISA)
European Union Agency for Fundamental Rights(FRA)
European Union Agency for large-scale IT systems(eu-LISA)
European Union Agency for Law Enforcement Training (CEPOL)
European Union Agency for Railways (ERA)
European Union Institute for Security Studies (EUISS)
European Union Intellectual Property Office(EUIPO)
European Union Satellite Centre(Satcen)
Executive Agency for Small and Medium-sized enterprises(EASME)
Fuel Cells and Hydrogen 2 Joint Undertaking
Fusion for Energy
IMI 2 Joint Undertaking (IMI 2 JU)
Innovation & Networks Executive Agency(INEA)
Office of the Body of European Regulators for Electronic Communications (BEREC Office)
Research Executive Agency(REA)
SESAR Joint Undertaking
The Single Resolution Board(SRB)
Translation Centre for the Bodies of the European Union(CdT)
Back to top